30 Years
Call: 01206 673101(24 hour)
Email: info@bartechmarine.com

Team Members

Managing Director Paul Bleck pbleck@bartechmarine.com
Chairman Gerald Barnett gbarnett@bartechmarine.com
Commercial Kevin Bain Technical Services Manager kbain@bartechmarine.com
Commercial Robert Lee Commercial Manager - MTU Point of Contact rlee@bartechmarine.com
Commercial Jamie Eades Key Account Manager jeades@bartechmarine.com
Commercial Harry Morgan Commercial Assistant hmorgan@bartechmarine.com
Commercial Sarah Diss Communications Coordinator sdiss@bartechmarine.com
Operations Aron Olley Operations Manager aolley@bartechmarine.com
Operations Ricky Burtonshaw Project Engineer rburtonshaw@bartechmarine.com
Operations Gary Paul Parts Manager gpaul@bartechmarine.com
Operations Tim Ramplin Stores Controller tramplin@bartechmarine.com
Technical Andrew Luckman Engineering Lead - MTU Trained aluckman@bartechmarine.com
Technical Charlie Dickens Project Manager - MTU Technical Lead & Caterpillar Trained cdickens@bartechmarine.com
Technical Matthew Short Workshop/Service Engineer - MTU and Caterpillar Trained mshort@bartechmarine.com
Technical Gary Bushnell Senior Machinist gbushnell@bartechmarine.com View Profile
Technical Will Knight Workshop/Service Engineer - MTU Trained wknight@bartechmarine.com
Technical Stephen Taylor Service Engineer staylor@bartechmarine.com
Technical Edward Flemming Apprentice Engineer eflemming@bartechmarine.com
Technical Reece Noble Apprentice Engineer rnoble@bartechmarine.com
Technical Cris Richards Workshop/Service Engineer crichards@bartechmarine.com
Technical Mark Dempster Workshop/Service Engineer mdempster@bartechmarine.com
Technical Macklin Fernandes Workshop/Service Engineer mfernandes@bartechmarine.com
Technical Alex Castleton Workshop/Service Engineer acastleton@bartechmarine.com
Technical Georige Andrews Junior Engineer gandrews@bartechmarine.com
Finance Mark Lavender Finance & Office Manager mlavender@bartechmarine.com
Office Natalie Clarke Office Administrator nclarke@bartechmarine.com
Finance Claire Bleck Finance Assistant cbarnett@bartechmarine.com
Finance Kay Harris Compliance Officer kharris@bartechmarine.com
Human Resources Michelle Waterson HR Manager mwaterson@bartechmarine.com
IT Matthew Barnett IT Director mbarnett@bartechmarine.com

If you’re after a trustworthy engine specialist with an excellent track record for your job, our team are here to help, email us info@bartechmarine.com or call +44 (0)1206 673101. For a copy of our Engineer Resource Booklet, created by engineers for engineers, just enter your details below.

Please enter your details


By using and browsing the Bartech Marine Engineering website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our policy. If you do not consent, you must disable cookies or refrain from using the site.

Here to keep your critical engines running in 2 easy steps during COVID-19 outbreak

  1. Call 01206 645070 anytime to speak to an engineer to help you resolve issues yourself. This is a free service, intended to minimise downtime and stop the need for a visit
  2. If things cannot be resolved on the video call, our service engineering team are ready to attend your site. They are home based with stocked vehicles ready to deploy.

All our usual support is still available on the general number and email address

How we can support you at this difficult time