Team Members

Paul Bleck
Managing Director Paul Bleck pbleck@bartechmarine.com
Gerald Barnett
Chairman Gerald Barnett gbarnett@bartechmarine.com
Kevin Bain
Commercial Kevin Bain Technical Services Manager kbain@bartechmarine.com
Robert Lee
Commercial Robert Lee Commercial & Operations Manager - MTU Point of Contact rlee@bartechmarine.com
Jamie Eades
Commercial Jamie Eades Commercial Assistant jeades@bartechmarine.com
Harry Morgan
Commercial Harry Morgan Commercial Assistant hmorgan@bartechmarine.com
Sarah Diss
Commercial Sarah Diss Communications Coordinator sdiss@bartechmarine.com
Andrew Luckman
Technical Andrew Luckman Engineering Lead - MTU Trained aluckman@bartechmarine.com
Charlie Dickens
Technical Charlie Dickens Project Manager - MTU Technical Lead & Caterpillar Trained cdickens@bartechmarine.com
Colin Legg
Technical Colin Legg Project Manager clegg@bartechmarine.com
Ricky Burtonshaw
Operations Ricky Burtonshaw Parts Controller rburtonshaw@bartechmarine.com
Hailey O
Technical Hailey O'Riordan Senior Project Administrator horiordan@bartechmarine.com
John Collins
Technical John Collins Workshop/Service Engineer jcollins@bartechmarine.com
Matthew Short
Technical Matthew Short Workshop/Service Engineer - MTU and Caterpillar Trained mshort@bartechmarine.com
Gary Bushnell
Technical Gary Bushnell Senior Machinist gbushnell@bartechmarine.com View Profile
Fraser Gasgarth
Technical Fraser Gasgarth Support Engineer - MTU Trained fgasgarth@bartechmarine.com
Will Knight
Technical Will Knight Workshop/Service Engineer - MTU Trained wknight@bartechmarine.com
Stephen Taylor
Technical Stephen Taylor Service Engineer staylor@bartechmarine.com
Mark Thomson
Operations Mark Thomson Workshop Support mthomson@bartechmarine.com
Mark Lavender
Finance Mark Lavender Finance & Office Manager mlavender@bartechmarine.com
Claire Bleck
Finance Claire Bleck Finance Assistant cbarnett@bartechmarine.com
Michelle Waterson
Human Resources Michelle Waterson HR Manager mwaterson@bartechmarine.com
Matthew Barnett
IT Matthew Barnett IT Director mbarnett@bartechmarine.com

If you’re after a trustworthy engine specialist with an excellent track record for your job, our team are here to help, email us info@bartechmarine.com or call +44 (0)1206 791552.

For a copy of our Engineer Resource Booklet, created by engineers for engineers, just enter your details below.

Please enter your details


By using and browsing the Bartech Marine Engineering website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with our policy. If you do not consent, you must disable cookies or refrain from using the site.